Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (35)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-09 17:57:01

No description provided

— Peer 10/09/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-03 10:42:32

No description provided

— Peer 10/03/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-25 08:41:37

No description provided

— Peer 09/25/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-25 08:40:21

No description provided

— Peer 09/25/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-19 08:12:31

I have known Mr. Ager for 7 years and I worked closely with him for 3 years on several cases. I know him to be a careful and detail-oriented attorney. He has been very well trained in the legal profession.

— Peer 09/19/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 16:10:51

Anthony has always been as ease to deal with. Very understanding and accommodating. He would always evaluate the case from both sides of his client's position in order to properly prepare for an argument.

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 12:20:11

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 09:31:56

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 09:13:47

Tony is a skilled attorney, and I never hesitate to refer clients to him.

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 09:12:47

Tony is a skilled attorney, and I never hesitate to refer clients to him.

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:43:57

Specifically related to gaming collection matters, which is a specialized area of commercial collections

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:43:26

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:42:58

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:42:21

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:41:45

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:41:05

Anthony Ager also is an excellent plaintiffs' personal injury attorney, and he is one of the best casino collections attorneys in Las Vegas.

— Peer 09/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-20 12:43:36

No description provided

— Peer 05/20/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-21 12:28:22

No description provided

— Peer 03/21/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-13 11:54:19

No description provided

— Peer 03/13/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-08 11:14:03

No description provided

— Peer 07/08/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-22 12:58:12

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:37:59

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

4.8 / 5.0
2011-06-22 12:55:19

No description provided

— Peer 06/22/2011

4.6 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:40:15

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

4.6 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:39:14

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

4.6 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:38:48

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

4.6 / 5.0
2014-09-17 08:37:19

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2014

4.6 / 5.0
2009-11-20 07:40:23

No description provided

— Peer 11/20/2009

4.4 / 5.0
2014-09-25 09:24:23

No description provided

— Peer 09/25/2014

4.4 / 5.0
2014-09-25 09:23:55

No description provided

— Peer 09/25/2014

4.2 / 5.0
2012-02-27 11:59:10

Good lawyer, very good to deal with

— Peer 02/27/2012

3.4 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:09:56

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-13

Amazing attorney with exceptional judgment, character, and accountability. He is very quick to respond to critical situations and I felt confident and safe with his representation. He is taking care of medical legal aspects regarding healthcare contracts. He exemplifies excellent judgement and is a person of high moral character. I know Mr. Fayeghi professionally and personally and would recommend him without reservation.

— Client 03/13/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-29

We had heard that Alan did a lot of work for Israeli concerns doing business in the US, so I contacted him. He was great. He is so smart and experienced and spent a lot of time with me (some of which was not billed!). He did a superb job for me in establishing my company's JV in the States. There were 3 parties involved and from the start it was clear that my company was the best represented. Later, 1 of the other companies hired him, explaining: "it's nice to have the smartest guy in the room."

— Client 10/29/2012

3.3 / 5.0
2011-01-28

I have been informed that this is the best firm for contract issues and if you ever need to go to court. However I once needed just some advice from a legal stand point, and I had prepared some papers for Alan's review. He took a long time to return my calls to set a meeting, and when we met he didn't even have the copy of the papers I had walked into his office. I also didn't like that it seemed he was plotting ways to keep the meeting a certain time(1 hr). I didn't even receive anymore info

— Client 01/28/2011